[Home] [The company] [Our line of business] [Our customers ]
[Where to find us] [Contact us ] [News]


Buisine

Our goal - our mission - our products - our customers - our partners - our organisation

COMPANY PROFILE

BUISINE is a publicly owned company with a capital of Euros 526,895.
SIRET identification number: 402 395 453 00028 - APE (activity) code: 175G


Our goal
To ensure that the quality of all our products and services gives complete satisfaction to our current and prospective customers. Premium quality raw materials, a thorough grasp of procedure, competitive lead times and flexibility are our main assets.
Our quality organisation and concern for constant progress have been rewarded by ISO 9001 certification, delivered by France's AFAQ quality organisation.

Our products
All types of connections, sifting machines, press and multi-bag filters, centrifuges, and flexible silos custom-made to your specifications - textile ventilation and air-conditioning hoses - fabric fitting and retrofitting of screening frames - trading of synthetic and stainless steel woven cloths with calibrated mesh - screening frames and filtration baskets - non-woven media for ventilation.

Our mission since 1896
Buisine began by specialising in supplies for flour mills and cereal merchants, before deciding, in 1962, to focus on the specific industrial sectors of filtration and screening. Today, Buisine specialises in the supply and processing of fabrics, felts and high-precision engineering media used in filtration, separation, and screening in manufacturing and environmental protection processes, as well as flexible storage (fabric silos) for low-density and powdered products, and the ventilation and air-conditioning of industrial premises.

Our partners
Our constant and committed quest for quality enhancement leads us to work with a large number of suppliers, each specialising in a particular field.
Our top 15 suppliers, in terms of purchased volumes, all have ISO 9001 certification.

Our customers
The food and drinks industry - the chemicals, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics industries - the colouring, lacquer and paints industries - ore processing, separation and processing - abrasives - air and gas filtration - drinking water and waste water filtration (using press and rotary belt filters) - filters for pumps, pressure valves, carburettors - filters for hydraulic and pneumatic circuits - medical use (blood filters) - filters for all types of synthetic, thermoplastic or projected products - membranes (for telephones, microphones, radio and television sets, loud-speakers, pumps) - screens for light ray diffraction - conveyor belts, dryers, dyeing and insulator manufacturing - drying racks - supporting and reinforcing fabrics - woven cloth silos (storage volumes from 3 to 550 m³) - ventilation and air-conditioning hoses for industrial premises - maintenance.

This is a non-exhaustive list of the industries we serve. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

[Accueil] [Notre société] [Notre activité] [Nos clients] [Nos coordonnées] [Nous contacter] [News]

Buisine

Notre objectif - notre raison d'être - nos produits - nos clients - nos partenaires - notre structure

PRESENTATION DE NOTRE SOCIETE

BUISINE est une société anonyme au capital de 526.895 Euros.
Numéro de SIRET : 402 395 453 00028 - Code APE : 175G


Notre objectif
Satisfaire nos clients actuels et potentiels par la qualité de l'ensemble de nos produits et services : des matières premières de premiers choix, des processus bien maîtrisés, une grande réactivité et souplesse qui font notre force.
Notre organisation qualité et notre souci de progrès continu ont été mis en valeur par l'obtention de notre certificat ISO 9001 délivré par l'AFAQ.

Nos produits
Tout type de manches, bluteries, filtre presses, multipoches, essoreuses, silos souples réalisés à façon suivant vos spécifications - gaines textiles de ventilation et climatisation - entoilage et réentoilage de supports de tamisage - négoce de toiles synthétiques et inox à mailles calibrées - supports de tamisage et paniers de filtration - médias non tissés pour la ventilation.

Notre raison d'être depuis 1896
D'abord spécialisée dans la fourniture pour les moulins et négociants en céréales, Buisine en 1962 dirige ses efforts vers l'industrie dans les secteurs plus particuliers de la filtration et du tamisage. Aujourd'hui, Buisine s'est spécialisée dans la fourniture et la transformation de tissus, feutres et médias techniques de grande précision utilisés pour la filtration, la séparation, le tamisage dans les process de fabrication et de protection de l'environnement, ainsi que pour le stockage souple (silo en tissu) de produits à faible densité et de pulvérulents et pour la ventilation et la climatisation des locaux industriels.

Nos partenaires
Toujours à la recherche de la meilleure qualité, nous travaillons avec un grand nombre de fournisseurs chacun spécialiste dans son domaine d'activité.
Nos 15 fournisseurs les plus importants en volume d'affaire sont tous certifiés ISO 9001.

Nos services
- Etude et conseil filtration
- Montage sur site des silos souples
- Nettoyage de manches

Nos clients
L'industrie agroalimentaire et des boissons - l'industrie chimique, pharmaceutique et cosmétique - l'industrie des colorants, des laques et des peintures - le traitement, la séparation et la préparation des minerais - l'industrie des abrasifs - la filtration de l'air et des gaz - la filtration de l'eau potable et filtration des eaux usées (sur filtre presse, rotatif à bande) - filtres pour pompes, soupapes, carburateurs - filtres pour circuits hydrauliques et pneumatiques - emplois médicaux (filtre pour le sang) - filtres pour tous types de produits synthétiques, thermoplastiques ou projetés - membranes (pour téléphone, microphone, radio, télévision, haut-parleur, pompes) - écrans pour la diffraction des rayons lumineux - tapis pour le transport, le séchage, la teinture et la fabrication des isolants - claies de séchage - tissus de support et de renforts - silos en toile (stockage de 3 à 550 m³) - gaines de ventilation et climatisation pour les locaux industriels - maintenance.

Ces domaines ne sont pas limitatifs. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.