[Home] [The company] [Our line of business] [Our customers ]
[Where to find us] [Contact us ] [News]

Buisine

Custom making-up and treatment of high-precision techno fabrics and felts for gas filtration applications in a wide range of industries: agribusiness, chemical and pharmaceuticals, paints, inks and colouring, cosmetics and laboratories and metallic powders . Synthetic and metallic woven cloth with calibrated mesh sold in cut lengths.

GAS FILTRATION

Filtration sleeves and bags
Manches et sacs de filtration
Manches filtrante pour séchoir à lit fluidisé
Multi bag filter for fluid bed dryer

With our know-how in high-performance fabrics and felts, specially designed for industrial use, we have been able to develop a wide range of filter elements that can be made to your measurements and specifications: filter connections, filter bags, multi-bag elements, decompression elements for cyclones and filling balances, multi bag filters for fluid bed dryers, etc.

The fabrics and felts that we use for gas filtration are made from a range of fibres: polyamide, polyester, polypropylene, Teflon, glass, riton, P84, and Kevlar in standard qualities and are treated to ensure water and oil resistance and static electric conductivity.

[Accueil] [Notre société] [Notre activité] [Nos clients] [Nos coordonnées] [Nous contacter] [News]
Buisine

Confection et transformation à façon de tissus et feutres techniques de grande précision pour la filtration des gaz à destination des industries : agroalimentaire, chimie et pharmacie, peintures, encres et colorants, cosmétique et laboratoires ainsi que les poudres métalliques. Vente en métrage de toiles synthétiques et métalliques à mailles calibrées.

FILTRATION DES GAZ

Manches et sacs de filtration
Manches et sacs de filtration
Manches filtrante pour séchoir à lit fluidisé
Manche filtrante pour séchoir à lit fluidisé

Avec ces tissus et feutres de haute technicité spécialement conçus pour l'industrie, notre savoir-faire nous permet de fabriquer un grand nombre d'éléments filtrants très diversifiés, à vos mesures et suivant vos spécifications : manche de filtre, poche de filtre, élément multipoche, élément de décompression pour cyclone et peseuse, filtre à tétines pour les séchoirs à lit fluidisé, etc...

Les tissus et feutres que nous employons pour la filtration des gaz sont en fibre polyamide, polyester, polypropylène, téflon, verre, riton, P84, kevlar dans des qualités standard avec traitement hydrophobe, oléophobe ou encore conducteur d'électricité statique.